Management

Richard Rivera - President

richard.rivera@keyair.net | Ext 3055


Bob Donat - Vice President / Secretary

bob.donat@keyair.net | Ext 3031


Larry Stikeleather - Vice President / Safety Director

larry.stikeleather@keyair.net | Ext 3047

Accounting

Rick Archibald - Controller

rick.archibald@keyair.net | Ext 3034


Henny Santoso - Manager

henny.santoso@keyair.net | Ext 3001


Christina Thames - Accounts Payable

christina.thames@keyair.net | Ext 3028


Bernadine Cueva - Payroll

bernadine.cueva@keyair.net | Ext 3033


Whitney Kidwell - Receptionist / Purchasing

whitney.kidwell@keyair.net | Ext 0 / 3052

Construction Coordination & Estimating

Breina Lieberman - Project Coordination & Office Manager

breina.lieberman@keyair.net | Ext 3016


Brett Rivera - Project Manager

brett.rivera@keyair.net | Ext 3042


Brandon Frank - Estimator

brandon.frank@keyair.net | Ext 3053


Samantha Esposito - Estimator

samantha.esposito@keyair.net | Ext 3059


Joe Klein - Estimator

joe.klein@keyair.net


Cindy Perez - Estimating Coordinator

cindy.perez@keyair.net | Ext 3022

Service

Matt Walters - Service Manager

matt.walters@keyair.net | Ext 3050


Michelle Ramirez - Dispatcher

michelle.ramirez@keyair.net | Ext 3041


Rony Kiriaki - Accounting

rony.kiriaki@keyair.net | Ext 3045

Detailing / BIM

Art Arias 

art.arias@keyair.net | Ext 3037


Martin Tardiff

martin.tardiff@keyair.net | Ext 3036

Fabrication Shop

Raul Chavez - Shop Foreman

raul.chavez@keyair.net | Ext 3046


Scott Kays

scott.kays@keyair.net | Ext 3043

Contact Us - Construction / Estimating

Drop us a line!

Key Air Conditioning Contractors, Inc

10905 Laurel Avenue

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8am - 5pm

Friday: 8am - 4pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Contact Us - Service / Maintenance

Drop us a line!

Key Air Conditioning Contractors, Inc

10905 Laurel Avenue

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

(562)944-0226 - 24 Hour Dispatch

Hours

Monday - Friday: 7am - 4pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed